ao link
Max Boxing
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
Search

Weigh in: Shakur Stevenson vs. Toka Khan Clary, time, network, complete card

Shakur Stevenson stays active 

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebook
Stevenson Dec. 12
Stevenson Dec. 12

(ESPN & ESPN Deportes, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

Shakur Stevenson 130 lbs vs. Toka Kahn Clary 129 lbs
(Jr. Lightweight — 10 Rounds)

Felix Verdejo 135 lbs vs. Masayoshi Nakatani 135 lbs
(Vacant WBO Intercontinental Lightweight Title — 10 Rounds)

Edgar Berlanga 169 lbs vs. Ulises Sierra 167.5 lbs
(Super Middleweight — 8 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT)

Clay Collard 159 lbs vs. Quincy LaVallais 159 lbs
(Middleweight — 8 Rounds)

Jesse Rodriguez 110.5 lbs vs. Saul Juarez 110 lbs
(Light Flyweight — 8/6 Rounds)

Robeisy Ramirez 126 lbs vs. Brandon Valdes 127 lbs
(Featherweight — 8/6 Rounds)

Elvis Rodriguez 146.5 lbs vs. Larry Fryers 145.5 lbs
(Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

Haven Brady Jr. 127 lbs vs. Michael Land 126 lbs
(Featherweight — 4 Rounds)

 

Kasir Goldston 142 lbs vs. Llewelyn McClamy 142.5 lbs
(Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

 

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebook

SecondsOut Weekly Newsletter

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
© 2000 - 2018 Knockout Entertainment Ltd & MaxBoxing.com
(function (document, window) { var c = document.createElement("script"); c.type = "text/javascript"; c.async = !0; c.id = "CleverNTLoader49067"; c.setAttribute("data-target",window.name); c.setAttribute("data-callback","put-your-callback-macro-here"); c.src = "//clevernt.com/scripts/565df2e089764bf79d00a9d4c6731a71.min.js?20210312=" + Math.floor((new Date).getTime()); var a = !1; try { a = parent.document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0] || document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; } catch (e) { a = !1; } a || ( a = document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0] || document.getElementsByTagName("body")[0]); a.parentNode.insertBefore(c, a); })(document, window);