Max Boxing
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
Search

Miguel Berchelt vs. Oscar Valdez - Weigh in

Berchelt favored over Valdez, both confident

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebook
Weigh in Berchelt vs. Valdez
Weigh in Berchelt vs. Valdez

(ESPN & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

• Miguel Berchelt 130 lbs vs. Oscar Valdez 130 lbs
(Berchelt’s WBC Super Featherweight World Title — 12 Rounds)

• Gabriel Flores Jr. 132 lbs vs. Jayson Velez 132 lbs
(Junior Lightweight — 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT)

• Esquiva Falcao 162 lbs vs. Artur Akavov 161.5 lbs
(Middleweight — 10 Rounds)

• Elvis Rodriguez 143 lbs vs. Luis Alberto Veron 142 lbs
(Jr. Welterweight — 8 Rounds)

• Xander Zayas 146 lbs vs. James Martin 146 lbs
(Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

• Sonny Conto 221.5 lbs vs. Waldo Cortes 255.5 lbs
(Heavyweight — 4 Rounds)

• Javier Martinez 161 lbs vs. Billy Wagner 160 lbs
(Middleweight — 4 Rounds)

• Omar Rosario 140 lbs vs. Uriel Villanueva 141 lbs
(Jr. Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebook

SecondsOut Weekly Newsletter

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
© 2000 - 2018 Knockout Entertainment Ltd & MaxBoxing.com